BREAKING: Presidential Task Force On Coronavirus Announces Travel Restrictions For The United States, United Kingdom, China, 10 Other Countries

The Federal Government, has announced entry restrictions on travellers from the United States of America, USA, United Kingdom, UK, China, and 10 other countries, with over 1,000 confirmed coronavirus cases.

The Presidential Task Force on Coronavirus, headed by the Secretary to the Government of the Federation, SGF, Boss Mustapha, stated this as part of measures to safeguard the nation.

Other nation’s affected by the restriction include: Japan, Spain, France, Germany, Netherlands, Switzerland, Norway, Italy, Iran, and South Korea.

The Task Force noted that travellers from the above countries, would be subjected to supervised self-isolation, and testing for 14 days.

 More later…

page36 Donate to us

Page 36

Read Previous

BREAKING: Good News For English Football Fans, As All 92 Remaining Premier League Games Set To Kick Off Live On TV

Read Next


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *