page36 Donate to us

Lagos State Governor, Babajide Sanwo-Olu, Releases The Names Of The Four Policemen Who Harassed Peaceful EndSARS Protesters

The Governor of Lagos State, Babajide Sanwo-Olu, has on Thursday, revealed the names of the Policemen that harassed some peaceful EndSARS protesters, at the Area C Command Police Station, in the Surulere area of the State, Page 36 learnt.

Governor Sanwo-Olu, in a Media briefing, gave their names as Bagou Michael, Ekpoudom Etop, Nnamdi Madura, and Akinyemi Benson.

According to him, the Officers have all been apprehended.

The Lagos State Governor, once again warned against any attacks on the peaceful EndSARS protesters in the State.

More news later…

page36 Donate to us

Page 36

Read Previous

BREAKING: President Buhari’s FG Orders All The Remaining Civil Servants To Now Resume Work From Monday, October 19, Amid The EndSARS Protests

Read Next

IGP Adamu Orders All Police Officers Not To Harass Or Attack The Peaceful EndSARS Protesters, Declares Their Rights Must Be Protected By The Police

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *