Anambra State Governor-Elect, Professor Charles Soludo, Appoints Dr. Oby Ezekwesili As The Chairperson Of His 80-Man Transition Committee

Anambra State Governor-Elect, Prof. Charles Soludo, has appointed the former Minister Of Education, Oby Ezekwesili, to head a 80-Man Transition Committee.

The statement as made available to Page 36 on Thursday, reads in full: 

This is to announce the constitution of a Transition Committee which will liaise with a team set up by the government of Anambra State to ensure a seamless transition from the Governor Willie Obiano’s administration to a Chukwuma Charles Soludo-led administration, as from 17th March, 2022. 

The full Terms of Reference for the Committee, as well as its mode of operation, will be communicated during the inauguration/first plenary sessions scheduled for 19th-22nd January, 2022, at the Golden Tulip (Agulu Lake) Hotel, Anambra State. 

Members are expected to arrive on Wednesday, 19th, while the inauguration and first plenary sessions start on the 20th. Departure is on the 23rd. 

The Secretariat will take care of the logistics (transport and accommodation), etc.

The members include:
1) Mrs. Oby Ezekwesili (Chairperson)
2) Prof. Benedict Okey Oramah
3) Rt. Hon. Uche Okafor
4) Prof. Pat Utomi
5) Prof. Chidi Odinkalu
6) Mr. Steve Nworga
7) Chief Osita Chidoka
(8) Hon. (Dr) Ben Nwankwo
9) Hon. Charles Odedo
10) Barr. Tony Ifeanya 
11) Mr. Ferdinand Agu 
12) Prof. Osita Ogbu 
13) Chief Chikwe Udensi 
14) Dr. Greg Ibe  
15) Dr. Alex Otti 
16) Mr. Coleman Uba  
17) Chief Collins Chikeluba 
18) Engr. (Sir) Chris Okoye 
19) Prof. (Mrs) Uche Amazigo 
20) Barrister Pat. Ikwueto, SAN 
21) Dr. Olisa Agbakoba, SAN 
22) Barrister Echezona Etiaba, SAN 
23) Prof. Offornze Amucheazi, SAN 
24) Engr. Emeka Ezeh 
25) Chief Leon C. Mezue 
26) Hon. Chike Anyaonu 
27) Hon. Evarist Uba 
28) Dr. P.C.J Adibe 
29) Chief Akachukwu Nwankpo 
30) Dr. Mefor Law 
31) Dr. Alex Obiogbolu 
32) Dr. Godwin Owoh 
33) Dr. Greg Ugochukwu Ezeilo 
34) Mr. Epundu Emechebe 
35) Mr. Christian Udechukwu 
36) Chinyere Ossy Okoye, Esq. 
37) Chief Don Eze 
38) Mr. Chijioke Uwaegbute – PWC 
39) Mr. Franklin Edochie  
40) Mr. Dozie Okpalaobieri  
41) Ms. Nkoli Anyaoku 
42) Ms. Uche Onwuamaegbu 
43) Mr. Innocent Isichei 
44) Mr. George Nwangwu 
45) Mr. Ikechukwu Nweje 
46) Dr. Innocent Okpanum 
47) Arc Henry Arize 
48) Dr. Will Fleury
49) Barrister Udu – Former Head of Service 
50) Dr. Emma Ezenwaji 
51) Prof. Phil Phil-Eze  
52) Mr. Joe Anatune 
53) Mr. Ike Chioke 
54) Prof. Ifedioramma Eugene-Mary Nwana 
55) Mr. Emma Onyilofor 
56) Ms. Prisca-Anne Nwangwu 
57) Ms. Chinwe Jane Okoli 
58) Mrs. Amaka Obi 
59) Fred Chukwuemeka Agbata 
60) Mr. Chinedu Nwoye 
61) Dr. Nelson Omenugha 
62) Prof. Nkechi Ikediugwu 
63) Prof. Ike Uzochukwu 
64) Dr. Emeka Okeke
65) Dr. Polycarp Emenike
66) Dr. Godwin Nnadozie
67) Engr. Ifeanyi Okeoma
68) Amb. Uche Ajulu-Okeke
69) Chief Pat Ubajaka
70) Prof. Okey Ikeanyibe
71) Comrade Charles Onyeagba
72) Prof. Au Nnonyelu
73) Dr. Forster E. Ihejiofor
74) Mr. Odera Ozoka
75) Mr. ThankGod Ibeh
76) Prof. Sylvia Chika Ifemeje
77) Mr. Kanayo Nwafor
78) Comrade Churchill Okonkwo
79) Sir Damian Okolo
80) Dr. Chinedu Onyeizugbe

page36 Donate to us

Page 36

Read Previous

AfDB President, Akinwumi Adesina, Declares That He Never Said That If Bola Tinubu Could Make Lagos The 5th Richest Economy In Africa And The Safest State In Nigeria, Then Be Sure That He Will As Nigeria’s President

Read Next

SHAME!!! The Fearless Reno Omokri Exposes President Buhari’s Federal Government For Lying, Says Twitter Never Begged, Never Agreed To Move Its Headquarters From Ghana To Nigeria, Never Agreed For The Local FG To Regulate Twitter Users In Nigeria

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *